Medical Real Estate Leasing Virginia, DC & Maryland

GZ Team

David A. Gittleson

  • Principal

  • Office: 301-961-1941
  • Cell: 301-370-8562
  • david@gzrealty.net

Nicholas M. Zuppas

  • Principal

  • Office: 301-961-1941
  • Cell: 301-370-8561
  • nick@gzrealty.net

Peter G. Papantoniou

  • Principal

  • Office: 301-961-1941
  • Cell: 703-395-2924
  • peter@gzrealty.net

Andrew M. Papantoniou

  • Senior Vice President

  • Office: 301-961-1941
  • Cell: 703-887-2513
  • andrew@gzrealty.net

Patricia D. Jurgonis

  • Senior Vice President

  • Office: 301-961-1941
  • Cell: 240-994-4013
  • patricia@gzrealty.net

J. Winston Williams, III

  • Vice President

  • Office: 301-961-1941
  • Cell: 703-725-5839
  • winston@gzrealty.net

Adrian Dominguez

  • Senior Associate

  • Office: 301-961-1941
  • Cell: 703-856-0952
  • adrian@gzrealty.net